Why join UD2P?

UD2P is an interactive Designer Platform. Designers send us the graphics and ideas, and we will help them to print it on T-Shirts or Art Bags or other products and it will be sold online. Designers has no concern the production and marketing of the product, as UD2P take care of all these tedious tasks. So that, designers can focus on the design and creation process.

treat you like a partner

Incentives to Designer

The designers graphics will be printed on our premium T-shirt (UD2P Cotton Spandex T-Shirt) by the top quality printers. The T-Shirt will be sold online and offline. When the T-Shirts are sold, designers will get 10% commission of the sales. Designers will then receive the accumulated commission fee at the end of the month, and it will be bank transfered to designers bank account.

we fight for your work

Our premium product and production

UD2P only provide high quality product. Designer graphics is printed with full colour by a high-tech digital printer. All our T shirts are printed piece by piece with care using a world class D2G (Direct to Garment) printing machine, and the T-Shirts are made from fine combed cotton spandex jersey fabric giving softness and comfort when worn. Our T-Shirt are quickly prints vibrant, full color graphics on any color garment in an eco and quick manner, as we are using environmentally friendly inks (GOTS certified and Oeko-Tex 100 approved inks) to offer superb printing quality

we produce high end product only

How to join us?

If you are interested at graphics design, illustration, painting etc…, please feel free to contact us.

[formcraft id='4']

Top Resources Every Graphic Designer Should Know

為什麼加入UD2P?

UD2P是為一個為專屬設計師的互動平台!只要把你的原創設計及圖案提交給我們,我們就會將新穎而獨特的設計轉化為成商品。設計師不用擔心產品的生產和管理,一切生產,宣傳和銷售成本將由UD2P全程負責處理,讓作為設計師的你可以專心創作,盡情發揮和展示個人的才華與創造力。T-Shirt設計師商品亦會於UD2P設計師商店上銷售。

treat you like a partner

對於T-Shirt設計師的激勵

我們將採用歐洲頂尖數碼直噴印刷機,將每一位設計師富創意的獨特設計,印製於高品質的男裝及女裝T Shirt上,出售予你的支持者及獨特設計愛好者。同時,你將獲得個人產品銷售額的10%(以當時出售的定價和/或促銷價作為依據計算)作為收益。有關個人銷售額將於每月的最後一天進行結算,然後於下一個月的第10天存款至你登記的銀行帳戶。而你亦可以隨時進入您的帳戶,檢查個人的銷售交易狀態。

we fight for your work

我們的產品及生產

我們的T Shirt質料柔軟、舒適,採用細緻精梭的棉紗,加上彈力絲織成的布料,精工縫製成。我們提供5個容易配搭的顏色給顧客選擇,分別是黑、白、花灰、紅、藍,款式分為男裝寬身剪裁圓領,及女裝修身圓領。同時,T Shirt上的花灰色棉領帶貼是UD2P獨有的標記。

生產方面,我們採用歐洲頂尖數碼直噴印刷機於香港印刷,將油墨直接噴印到衫上,滲入布料中,對處理複雜色彩或漸變顏色的設計效果甚佳,是一般的絲網印刷所不能做到的

we produce high end product only

如何加入

設計師,不要再猶豫了!現在立即按 註冊 來加入我們,與一眾設計愛好者分享你的獨特設計吧!

[formcraft id='4']

Top Resources Every Graphic Designer Should Know